2014 Manchester University Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-22
Pct. .185
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-12
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-5
Matches 27
Kills per set 11.18
Hitting % .123
Assists per set 10.30
Blocks per set 1.21
Service Aces per set 1.92
Digs per set 13.88
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Adrian
2014 HCAC/MIAA Crossover
H
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Olivet
H
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Kalamazoo
2014 HCAC/MIAA Crossover
H
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Trine
2014 HCAC/MIAA Crossover
H
September
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Randolph-Macon
@ Fredericksburg, Va. College of Mary Washington Tournament
N
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Geneva
@ Fredericksburg, Va. College of Mary Washington Tournament
N
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Averett
@ Fredericksburg, Va. College of Mary Washington Tournament
N
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lynchburg
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Mary Washington Tournament
N
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Albion
Manchester Invitational
H
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Denison
Manchester Invitational
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio Wesleyan
Manchester Invitational
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wilmington (Ohio)
Manchester Invitational
H
Tue Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Ind.-Northwest
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
DePauw
@ Oberlin, Ohio
N
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Oberlin
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Franklin *
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Mary's (Ind.)
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hanover *
A
Sun Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Transylvania *
A
Wed Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Goshen
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Alma
H
Wed Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Defiance *
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Earlham *
A
Wed Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bluffton *
A
Wed Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rose-Hulman *
H
* Conference