2019-20 Manchester University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
August
September
Thu Sep 05
at
Grace (IN)
4:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Olivet
at Marshall HS
11:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Alma
@ Olivet, Mich.
3:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Transylvania *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Defiance *
4:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Earlham *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Ind.-South Bend
5:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Rose-Hulman *
12:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
at
Franklin *
12:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Anderson (Ind.) *
4:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Mt. St. Joseph *
12:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
at
Hanover *
4:30 PM
A
* Conference