2018-19 Manchester University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-14
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 14
Home 0-6
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-1
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 15
at
Transylvania *
Transylvania Tennis Complex
Final
L, 9-0
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Bethel (IN)
Final
L, 9-0
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Defiance *
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Earlham *
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Franklin *
Final
L, 8-1
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Grace (IN)
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Rose-Hulman *
Final
L, 9-0
A
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Anderson (Ind.) *
Final
L, 7-2
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Mt. St. Joseph *
N. Manchester, Indiana
Final
L, 6-2
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Hanover *
Final
L, 9-0
H
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Alma
@ Battle Creek, Mich.
Final
L, 8-1
N
Thu Mar 28
vs
Bethel (IN)
Final
L, 5-0
H
April
Sun Apr 07
at
Franklin
Played at Indiana Racquet Club East - Indianapolis, Ind.
Final
L, 9-0
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Ind.-South Bend
Final
L, 8-1
H
* Conference