2018-19 Manchester University Women's Tennis

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 06
at
2:30 PM
Bethel (IN)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
11:00 AM
Franklin
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM
Ind.-South Bend
H
Sat Sep 15
at
11:00 AM
Transylvania *
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
5:15 PM
Defiance *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
11:00 AM
Earlham *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
4:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
N. Manchester, Indiana
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:00 PM
Hanover *
@ Defiance College
N
* Conference