2018-19 Manchester University Women's Tennis

Overall 0-10
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-4
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 09
vs
Cancelled
Ind.-South Bend
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 9-0
Transylvania *
Transylvania Tennis Complex
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bethel (IN)
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Defiance *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 8-1
Earlham *
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Franklin *
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
Grace (IN)
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 9-0
Rose-Hulman *
A
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 7-2
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Mt. St. Joseph *
N. Manchester, Indiana
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Hanover *
H
* Conference