2019 Manchester University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
4:30 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Sun Sep 08
at
12:00 PM
Albion
A
Wed Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Thomas More
A
Sat Sep 14
at
1:00 PM
Indiana-Kokomo
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
4:00 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
H
Fri Sep 20
at
4:00 PM
Olivet
A
Sun Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Otterbein
A
Tue Sep 24
at
4:00 PM
Trine
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
Alma
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM
Hanover *
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
3:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
1:00 PM
Transylvania *
A
Wed Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Franklin *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
3:30 PM
Defiance *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
1:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
Wed Oct 30
at
3:30 PM
Bluffton *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
1:00 PM
Earlham *
A
* Conference