2018 Manchester University Women's Soccer

Overall 0-16
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 16
Home 0-7
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 10
Goals/ game 0.63
Shot % .093
Shots/ game 6.8
GAA 5.12
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 7-0
Huntington
HU soccer field - Huntington, Ind.
A
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Olivet
Good Field
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
Rochester (Mich.)
A
Mon Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Trine
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Albion
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 6-0
St. Mary's (Ind.)
A
Mon Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 9-0
Kalamazoo
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Otterbein
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 8-1
Hanover *
A
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Thomas More
H
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Transylvania *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Franklin *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 6-0
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final - 2OT
L, 5-4
Defiance *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
3:30 PM
Bluffton *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Earlham *
H
* Conference