2020 Manchester University Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Hope
3:30 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
Hope
5:30 PM
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
Huntington
TBA
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
Huntington
TBA
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
St. Mary's (Ind.)
3:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
St. Mary's (Ind.)
5:30 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Bluffton *
3:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Bluffton *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Hanover *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Hanover *
3:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
at
Alma
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Alma
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Anderson (Ind.) *
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Anderson (Ind.) *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Adrian
3:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Adrian
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Franklin *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Franklin *
3:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
at
Kalamazoo
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Kalamazoo
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Rose-Hulman *
3:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Rose-Hulman *
5:30 PM
H
* Conference