2019 Manchester University Softball Schedule

Overall 12-23
Pct. .343
Conf. 6-9
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-9
Away 5-9
Neutral 5-5
Games 35
Runs 200
Batting Avg. .313
On Base % .375
Slugging % .441
Home Runs 21
Add to Calendar
March
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Osceola Field #4
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Macalester
@ Osceola Field #4
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-9
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Osceola Field #1
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Clarkson
@ Clermont, Fla. Osceola Field #1
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 6-1
St. Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field #1
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 13-5
D'Youville
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field #2
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 5-2
New Paltz
@ Clermont, Fla. Osceola Field #1
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Ripon
@ CLERMONT, Fla. Osceola Field #5
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Thomas (ME)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Field #2
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Allegheny
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Field #2
N
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. Mary's (Ind.)
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. Mary's (Ind.)
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 14-9
Bluffton *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 14-6
Bluffton *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-5
Hanover *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 11-2
Hanover *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
#11 Trine
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
#11 Trine
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Kalamazoo
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-9
Kalamazoo
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Defiance *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 17-15
Defiance *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Calvin
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Calvin
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 9-2
Franklin *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 6-5
Franklin *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 16-10
Alma
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Alma
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
Rose-Hulman *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 8-1
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Mt. St. Joseph *
North Manchester, IN
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Cancelled
Mt. St. Joseph *
North Manchester, IN
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 19-2
Transylvania *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Transylvania *
H
* Conference