2019 Manchester University Softball Schedule

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 4-5
Games 11
Runs 66
Batting Avg. .308
On Base % .358
Slugging % .417
Home Runs 4
Add to Calendar
March
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Osceola Field #4
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Macalester
Osceola Field #4
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-9
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Osceola Field #1
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Clarkson
@ Clermont, Fla. Osceola Field #1
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 6-1
St. Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field #1
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 13-5
D'Youville
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field #2
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 5-2
New Paltz
@ Clermont, Fla. Osceola Field #1
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Ripon
@ CLERMONT, Fla. Osceola Field #5
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Thomas (ME)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Field #2
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Allegheny
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Field #2
N
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. Mary's (Ind.)
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:30 PM
Hope
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
5:30 PM
Hope
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Transylvania *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Transylvania *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Bluffton *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
Bluffton *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Hanover *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Hanover *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
Alma
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:30 PM
Alma
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
5:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Kalamazoo
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Kalamazoo
H
Mon Apr 15
at
3:30 PM
Calvin
A
Mon Apr 15
at
5:30 PM
Calvin
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM
Defiance *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:30 PM
Defiance *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Franklin *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Franklin *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:30 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
North Manchester, IN
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
North Manchester, IN
H
* Conference