2019 Manchester University Softball

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
5:00 PM
Hope
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
7:00 PM
Hope
H
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Huntington
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM
Huntington
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Transylvania *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Transylvania *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Bluffton *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
Bluffton *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Hanover
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Hanover
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
Alma
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:30 PM
Alma
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
5:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Kalamazoo
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Kalamazoo
H
Mon Apr 15
at
3:30 PM
Calvin
A
Mon Apr 15
at
5:30 PM
Calvin
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM
Defiance *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:30 PM
Defiance *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Franklin *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Franklin *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:30 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
North Manchester, IN
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
North Manchester, IN
H
* Conference