2018 Manchester University Softball

Overall 17-21
Pct. .447
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-9
Away 6-4
Neutral 5-8
Games 38
Runs 204
Batting Avg. .310
On Base % .378
Slugging % .453
Home Runs 33
Add to Calendar
February
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Ind. Wesleyan
@ Converse, IN
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Ind. Wesleyan
@ Converse, IN
N
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Huntington
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Huntington
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Williams
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 12-8
New Paltz
@ Clermont, FL
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
Elmhurst
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Maryville (TN)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wooster
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Allegheny
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Juniata
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Union (N.Y.)
@ Clermont, FL
N
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-4
St. Mary's (Ind.)
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
St. Mary's (Ind.)
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Hope
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 5-2
Hope
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 7-3
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 8-3
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
April
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Franklin *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Franklin *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Defiance *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-3
Defiance *
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Cancelled
Kalamazoo
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Cancelled
Kalamazoo
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Calvin
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Calvin
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 12-10
Rose-Hulman *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Hanover *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Hanover *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Bluffton *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-7
Bluffton *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 6-0
Transylvania *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 11-4
Transylvania *
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Defiance %
@ Lexington, Ky. HCAC Softball Tournament
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Franklin
@ Lexington, Ky. HCAC Softball Tournament - Elimination Bracket
N
* Conference
% Post season