2018-19 Manchester University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 09
vs
Cancelled
Ind.-South Bend
H
Mon Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Trine
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 8-1
Bethel (IN)
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Franklin
H
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
10:00 AM
Alma
@ Battle Creek, Mich
N
Thu Mar 28
vs
2:45 PM
Bethel (IN)
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
11:00 AM
Transylvania *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Wabash
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:30 PM
Defiance *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
11:00 AM
Earlham *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Franklin *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
11:00 AM
Rose-Hulman *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
11:00 AM
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
11:00 AM
Hanover *
A
* Conference