2019 Manchester University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Sat Aug 31
at
12:00 PM
Illinois Col.
A
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
2:00 PM
MacMurray
@ Jacksonville, Ill. - Illinois College
N
Wed Sep 04
vs
2:00 PM
Kalamazoo
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM
Olivet
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM
Spalding
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
10:00 AM
DePauw
H
Thu Sep 19
at
4:00 PM
Huntington
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
4:00 PM
Elmhurst
H
Wed Sep 25
at
4:00 PM
Trine
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
4:00 PM
Calvin
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
3:30 PM
Hanover *
H
Wed Oct 09
at
3:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
3:30 PM
Transylvania *
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
4:00 PM
Franklin *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
3:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Wed Oct 23
at
3:30 PM
Defiance *
A
Sat Oct 26
at
3:30 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
3:30 PM
Bluffton *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
3:30 PM
Earlham *
A
* Conference