2018 Manchester University Men's Soccer

Overall 2-5-1
Pct. .313
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0-1
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 8
Goals 16
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .154
Shots/ game 13.0
GAA 2.14
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hope
Van Andel Soccer Stadium - Holland, Mich.
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Calvin
@ Grand Rapids, Mich Zuidema Soccer Field - Grand Rapids, Mich.
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Baldwin Wallace
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Blackburn
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Kalamazoo
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 2-0
DePauw
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Huntington
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Grace (IN)
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
4:00 PM
Trine
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
Hanover *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
3:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:30 PM
Transylvania *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
7:30 PM
Franklin *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
3:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
3:30 PM
Defiance *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:30 PM
Rose-Hulman *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
3:30 PM
Bluffton *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:30 PM
Earlham *
H
* Conference