2014 Manchester University Men's Soccer

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Won 1
Home 4-5
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.89
Shot % .134
Shots/ game 14.1
GAA 2.21
September
Mon Sep 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Andrews
H
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Blackburn
H
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Adrian
@ Trine University - Angola, Ind.
N
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Trine
Ketner Classic
A
Wed Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Huntington
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
W, 11-1
Eureka
A
Wed Sep 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
Ohio Northern
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Illinois Tech
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 5-0
Transylvania *
A
Thu Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Defiance *
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
W, 2-1
Hanover *
A
Wed Oct 15
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Bluffton *
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Rose-Hulman *
H
Wed Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Earlham *
A
Wed Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Franklin *
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
* Conference