2012 Manchester University men's soccer schedule

Overall 5-13-1
Pct. .289
Conf. 3-5-1
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5
Away 3-5-1
Neutral 0-3
Games 19
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.42
Shot % .124
Shots/ game 11.5
GAA 2.42
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Moody Bible
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Albion
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Kalamazoo
@ Trine (Angola, Ind.) at Trine (Angola, Ind.)
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
Trine
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
Huntington
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Fontbonne
@ North Central College
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Webster
@ North Central (IL)
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Goshen
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 6-1
Ohio Northern
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Andrews
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
Hanover *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Franklin *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 4-1
Transylvania *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Defiance *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 6-3
Bluffton *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Earlham *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 4-1
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rose-Hulman *
H
* Conference