2018-19 Manchester University Men's Basketball

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 70.6
FG % 43.1
3PT % 34.1
FT % 72.9
Reb per game 33.9
Ast per game 12.4
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 111-65
Purdue Fort Wayne #
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 102-79
Kalamazoo
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 86-78
Adrian
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 103-84
Huntington University
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 92-63
Trine
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 71-56
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 76-70
Defiance *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 86-62
Earlham *
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 85-77
Aquinas
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 62-48
Rose-Hulman *
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 67-66
Elmhurst
H
Mon Dec 31
at
3:00 PM
Thomas More
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:30 PM
Franklin *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Hanover *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Transylvania *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
Bluffton *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
Earlham *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Defiance *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
5:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Harrington Center
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Franklin *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Transylvania *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Hanover *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Bluffton *
Senior Night
A
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference