2018-19 Manchester University Men's Basketball

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 13
at
7:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne
A
Fri Nov 16
at
7:30 PM
Kalamazoo
A
Sat Nov 17
at
5:30 PM
Adrian
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
7:00 PM
Trine
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
7:30 PM
Defiance *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
4:00 PM
Earlham *
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
7:00 PM
Aquinas
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
5:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
7:30 PM
Elmhurst
H
Mon Dec 31
at
3:00 PM
Thomas More
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:30 PM
Franklin *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Hanover *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Transylvania *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
Bluffton *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
Earlham *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Defiance *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
5:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Harrington Center
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Franklin *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Transylvania *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Hanover *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Bluffton *
Senior Night
A
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
* Conference