2018 Manchester University Football

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 330.5
Rush 194.0
Pass 136.5
Pts/game 29.9
Yds allowed 380.4
Rush allowed 200.4
Pass allowed 180.0
Pts allowed/game 30.4
Add to Calendar
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 55-7
Trine
Fred Zollner Athletic Stadium - Angola, Ind.
A
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 39-33
Alma
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 57-26
Defiance *
Carl W. Burt Memorial Field
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 19-12
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 69-0
Earlham *
Homecoming Carl W. Burt Memorial Field
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 49-27
Mt. St. Joseph *
Homecoming Game - Schueler Field
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 21-17
Bluffton *
Bluffton, OH
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 48-14
Hanover *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 45-24
Franklin *
H
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 35-6
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
* Conference