Staff Directory


Athletic office fax: 260-982-5032

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Espeset
Director of Athletics & Head Baseball Coach
260-982-5390 rbespeset@Manchester.edu
Josh Dzurick
Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Women's Basketball Coach/Head Softball Coach
260-982-5379 jndzurick@Manchester.edu
Erin Foreman
Head Athletic Trainer/Assistant Director of Athletics/Senior Women's Administrator
260-982-5945 erforeman@manchester.edu
Tami Hoagland
Eligibility & Scheduling Coordinator/Title IX Officer/Office Manager
260-982-5390 tlhoagland@Manchester.edu
Brad Higginson
Defensive Coordinator/Admissions Liasion
260-982-5409 bmhigginson@Manchester.edu
Jonathon Watson
Faculty Representative
260-982-5370 jpwatson@Manchester.edu
Kylee Rosenbaum
Cheerleading Supervisor
260-982-5222 kbrosenbaum@manchester.edu
Dillon Bender
Sports Information Director
260-982-5035 djbender@manchester.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Foreman
Head Athletic Trainer/Assistant Director of Athletics/Senior Women's Administrator
260-982-5945 erforeman@manchester.edu
Kevin Guillon
Assistant Athletic Trainer
260-982-5125 kggullion@manchester.edu
R.J. Wilson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
260-982-5109 rjwilson@manchester.edu
Josh Slayton
Assistant Athletic Trainer
260-982-5544 jeslayton@manchester.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Espeset
Head Baseball Coach & Director of Athletics
260-982-5390 rbespeset@Manchester.edu
Bryce Worrell
Assistant Baseball Coach
260-982-5047 blworrell@manchester.edu

Cross Country and Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Cashdollar
Director of Cross Country and Track & Field
260-982-5378 brcashdollar@Manchester.edu
Natalie Richardson
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
260-982-5881 nirichardson@manchester.edu
Dakota Steele
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
260-982-5879 desteele@manchester.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Jensen
Head Football Coach
260-982-5489 nwjensen@manchester.edu
Brad Higginson
Defensive Coordinator/Admissions Liasion
260-982-5409 bmhigginson@Manchester.edu
Vince Cashdollar
Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line Coach/Recruiting Coordinator/Equipment Manager
260-982-5031 vcashdollar@Manchester.edu
Chuck Ehret
Assistant Football Coach - Wide Receivers/Special Teams
260-982-5049 cdehret@manchester.edu
Riley Fisher
Assistant Football Coach - Running Backs
260-982-5456 rdfisher@manchester.edu
Taylor James
Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Backs
260-982-5039 jmtaylor@manchester.edu
Jonathan Ramos
Assistant Football Coach - Linebackers
260-982-5998 Jramos@manchester.edu
Shaun Tilghman
Volunteer Assistant Football Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerad Good
Head Men's Basketball Coach
260-982-5040 gwgood@manchester.edu
Ryan Strohm
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
260-982-5030 RAStrohm@manchester.edu

Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Kocsis
Head Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
260-982-5448 mfkocsis@manchester.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Brueggeman
Head Men's Soccer Coach
260-982-5254 cebrueggeman@manchester.edu
Chad Brooks
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
260-982-5490 cmbrooks@manchester.edu

Men's and Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alyson Worrell
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
260-982-5946 AMWorrell@manchester.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Dzurick
Head Softball Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance
260-982-5379 jndzurick@Manchester.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Dzurick
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance
260-982-5379 jndzurick@Manchester.edu
Faith-Alexis Graham
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Kurt Kurtzhals
Volunteer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
KLKurtzhals@manchester.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tara Boone
Head Women's Golf Coach
260-982-5249 twboone@Manchester.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christine Johnson
Head Women's Soccer Coach
260-982-5046 cmjohnson@manchester.edu
Josh Routte
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
260-982-5385 jrroutte@manchester.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ivan Matos
Head Volleyball Coach
260-982-5996 ijmatos@manchester.edu
Tyler Ferguson
Assistant Volleyball Coach
260-982-5358 TMFerguson@manchester.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Lake
Head Wrestling Coach
260-982-5227 kalake@manchester.edu
Jeff Mucha
Assistant Wrestling Coach
jmmucha@manchester.edu