Staff Directory


Athletic office fax: 260-982-5032

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Espeset
Director of Athletics
260-982-5390 rbespeset@Manchester.edu
Josh Dzurick
Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance
260-982-5379 jndzurick@Manchester.edu
Tami Hoagland
Eligibility & Scheduling Coordinator/Title IX Officer/Office Manager
260-982-5390 tlhoagland@Manchester.edu
Jonathon Watson
Faculty Representative
260-982-5370 jpwatson@Manchester.edu
Brad Higginson
Defensive Coordinator/Admissions Liasion
260-982-5409 bmhigginson@Manchester.edu
Erin Foreman
Head Athletic Trainer/Senior Woman Administrator
260-982-5945 erforeman@manchester.edu
Kylee Rosenbaum
Cheerleading Supervisor
260-982-5222 kbrosenbaum@manchester.edu
TBD
Sports Information Director
260-982-5035 sportsinfo@manchester.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Espeset
Head Baseball Coach/Director of Athletics
260-982-5390 rbespeset@Manchester.edu
Bryce Worrell
Assistant Baseball Coach
260-982-5047 blworrell@manchester.edu
Cole Heberling
Assistant Baseball Coach

Basketball - Men's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerad Good
Head Men's Basketball Coach
260-982-5040 gwgood@manchester.edu
Ricardo Johnson
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
260-982-5030 rmjohnson@manchester.edu

Basketball - Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Dzurick
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance
260-982-5379 jndzurick@Manchester.edu
Jocelyn Hamilton
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
260-982-5357 jthamilton@manchester.edu
Kurt Kurtzhals
Volunteer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Cross Country/Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Cashdollar
Director of Cross Country and Track and Field
260-982-5378 brcashdollar@Manchester.edu
Blake Harris
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
260-982-5283 bmharris@manchester.edu
Dakota Steele
Assistant Track and Field Coach - Throws
260-982-5879 desteele@manchester.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Jensen
Head Football Coach
260-982-5489 nwjensen@manchester.edu
Brad Higginson
Defensive Coordinator/Admissions Liasion
260-982-5409 bmhigginson@Manchester.edu
Vince Cashdollar
Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line Coach/Recruiting Coordinator/Equipment Manager
260-982-5031 vcashdollar@Manchester.edu
Chuck Ehret
Assistant Football Coach - Wide Receivers, Special Teams
260-982-5049 cdehret@manchester.edu
Logan Haston
Assistant Football Coach - Quarterbacks
260-982-5998 lrhaston@manchester.edu
Justin Thelen
Assistant Football Coach
260-982-5039 JJThelen@manchester.edu
Riley Fisher
Assistant Football Coach - Running Backs
260-982-5456 rdfisher@manchester.edu
Jonathan Ramos
Assistant Football Coach - Linebackers
260-982-5998 Jramos@manchester.edu
Shaun Tilghman
Assistant Football Coach

Golf - Men's and Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tara Boone
Head Men's Golf Coach
260-982-5249 twboone@Manchester.edu

Soccer - Men's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Brueggeman
Head Men's Soccer Coach
260-982-5254 cebrueggeman@manchester.edu
Chad Brooks
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
260-982-5490 cmbrooks@manchester.edu

Soccer - Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christine Johnson
Head Women's Soccer Coach
260-982-5046 cmjohnson@manchester.edu
Jenny Pudlo
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
260-982-5385 jmpudlo@manchester.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Dzurick
Head Softball Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance
260-982-5379 jndzurick@Manchester.edu
Leah DiCristofaro
Assistant Softball Coach
260-982-5410 lrdicristofaro@manchester.edu

Swimming - Men's and Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Kocsis
Head Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach
260-982-5448 mfkocsis@manchester.edu
Reed Christiansen
Volunteer Men's/Women's Diving Coach
reedchristiansen82@gmail.com

Tennis - Men's and Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Wendy Hoffman
Interim Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
260‑982‑5442 wehoffman@manchester.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ivan Matos
Interim Head Volleyball Coach
260-982-5996 ijmatos@manchester.edu
Mike Morici
Assistant Volleyball Coach
260-982-5358 mfmorici@manchester.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Lake
Head Wrestling Coach
260-982-5227 kalake@manchester.edu
Matt Cavallaris
Assistant Wrestling Coach
260-982-5063 mtcavallaris@manchester.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Foreman
Head Athletic Trainer/Senior Woman Administrator
260-982-5945 erforeman@manchester.edu
Amanda Toney
Assistant Athletic Trainer
260-982-5487 mntoney@manchester.edu
Kevin Guillon
Assistant Athletic Trainer
260-982-5125 kggullion@manchester.edu
R.J. Wilson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
260-982-5109 rjwilson@manchester.edu