2012 Manchester University women's soccer schedule

Overall 9-7-3
Pct. .553
Conf. 5-3-1
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2-2
Away 5-4-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 26
Goals/ game 1.37
Shot % .110
Shots/ game 12.5
GAA 1.06
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Trine
@ Olivet Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Olivet
Comet Cup
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Goshen
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Huntington
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Benedictine (Ill.)
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-0
Purdue-Calumet
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Andrews
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
Oberlin
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
Hanover *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Franklin *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Transylvania *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Defiance *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Bluffton *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Earlham *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 5-0
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Rose-Hulman *
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Earlham
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference