2017-18 Manchester University Women's Basketball

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-7
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 53.4
FG % 31.9
3PT % 25.8
FT % 66.5
Reb per game 31.8
Ast per game 9.6
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 56-55
Ohio Wesleyan
2017 Main View Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 95-27
Wis.-Oshkosh
H
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
L, 76-66
Muskingum
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 64-52
Kalamazoo
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 75-64
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 79-64
Defiance *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 64-58
Earlham *
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 73-42
Rose-Hulman *
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 62-47
San Diego Christian
@ Redlands, CA/Currier Gym
N
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
L, 61-43
Redlands
A
Sat Dec 30
at
Final - OT
L, 69-64
Beloit
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 58-50
Franklin *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 81-62
Hanover *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 65-63
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 74-47
Transylvania *
Clive M. Beck Center - Transylvania University campus - Lexington, Ky.
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 62-59
Bluffton *
Stauffer-Wolfe Arena
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 73-47
Earlham *
Schuckman Court at Druley Performance Gymnasium - Earlham campus - Richmond, Ind.
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 69-62
Defiance *
Stauffer-Wolfe Arena
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 65-40
Mt. St. Joseph *
Stauffer-Wolfe Arena
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 44-40
Franklin *
Spurlock Center - Franklin College campus - Franklin, Ind.
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 60-45
Transylvania *
Stauffer-Wolfe Arena
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 70-53
Anderson (Ind.) *
Stauffer-Wolfe Arena
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 62-34
Hanover *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 76-57
Bluffton *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 89-50
Rose-Hulman *
H
* Conference