2017-18 Manchester University Women's Basketball

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 55.9
FG % 35.3
3PT % 30.2
FT % 62.6
Reb per game 32.1
Ast per game 11.4
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 56-55
Ohio Wesleyan
2017 Main View Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 95-27
Wis.-Oshkosh
H
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
L, 76-66
Muskingum
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 64-52
Kalamazoo
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 75-62
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 79-64
Defiance *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 64-58
Earlham *
H
Sat Dec 16
at
2:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
Mon Dec 18
at
8:30 PM
San Diego Christian
A
Tue Dec 19
at
10:00 PM
Redlands
A
Sat Dec 30
at
3:00 PM
Beloit
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM
Franklin *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM
Hanover *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
1:00 PM
Transylvania *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
Bluffton *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Earlham *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:30 PM
Defiance *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
7:30 PM
Franklin *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Transylvania *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
5:00 PM
Hanover *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
7:30 PM
Bluffton *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
H
* Conference