2017-18 Manchester University Men's Tennis

Overall 4-8
Pct. .333
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-2
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Bethel (IN)
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 6-3
Franklin
A
February
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Alma
@ Warsaw, Ind.
N
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 8-1
Bethel (IN)
South Bend Racquet Club - Mishawaka, Ind.
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 9-0
Earlham *
Richmond High School Courts - Richmond, Ind.
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Defiance *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Rose-Hulman *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Franklin *
Warsaw Tennis and Fitness Club
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Hanover *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 6-3
Transylvania *
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Franklin %
@ Indianapolis, Ind. HCAC Tournament -- Opening Round @ West Indy Racquet Club
N
* Conference
% Post season