2015-16 Manchester University Men's Tennis

Overall 2-11
Pct. .154
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-2
September
Thu Sep 10
vs
Final
Bethel (IN)
H
October
Thu Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 8-1
St. Francis (Ind.)
H
February
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
Alma
@ Fort Wayne, Ind.
N
March
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
Rose-Hulman *
A
April
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
Defiance *
Warsaw Fitness and Tennis Center
H
Thu Apr 07
at
Final
Bethel (IN)
South Bend Racquet Club - South Bend, Ind.
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
Franklin *
H
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
Adrian
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
Hanover *
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
Transylvania *
A
Sun Apr 24
at
Final
Earlham *
Moved to April 24 after rained out April 21
A
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
May
Fri May 06
vs
Final
Transylvania
@ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Opening Round
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event