2014-15 Manchester University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-10
Pct. .286
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-4
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-1
September
Thu Sep 11
at
Final
L, 7-2
Bethel (IN)
A
Thu Sep 18
at
Final
L, 8-1
St. Francis (Ind.)
A
Tue Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Adrian
H
March
Wed Mar 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
Trine
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
L, 8-1
Defiance *
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 7-2
Franklin *
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 6-3
Hanover *
A
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Rose-Hulman *
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bethel (IN)
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Transylvania *
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Fri Apr 24
at
Final
W, 6-3
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Earlham *
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Earlham %
@ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Opening Round
N
* Conference
% Post season