2017 Manchester University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
3:00 PM
Alumni #
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
8:00 PM
Illinois Tech
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
2:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Stuart Field - Illinois Tech - Chicago, Ill.
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
5:00 PM
Blackburn
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
@ Anderson University Raven/Spartan Classic
N
Wed Sep 13
at
4:00 PM
Huntington
A
Sun Sep 17
at
4:00 PM
Otterbein
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
5:00 PM
Ohio Northern
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
3:00 PM
DePauw
H
Tue Sep 26
at
4:00 PM
Heidelberg
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
3:30 PM
Hanover *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
3:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
3:30 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
4:00 PM
Franklin *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
3:30 PM
Transylvania *
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
3:30 PM
Defiance *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
3:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Schueler Field
A
Wed Oct 25
at
3:30 PM
Bluffton *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
3:30 PM
Earlham *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event