2016 Manchester University Men's Soccer

Overall 9-6-3
Pct. .583
Conf. 3-5-1
Pct. .389
Streak Won 2
Home 8-2-2
Away 1-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 37
Goals/ game 2.06
Shot % .125
Shots/ game 16.4
GAA 1.87
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
MacMurray
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Concordia Chicago
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Blackburn
2016 Raven-Spartan Classic
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Moody Bible
2016 Raven-Spartan Classic
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Huntington
H
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Andrews
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Finlandia
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Illinois Tech
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
L, 7-0
Ohio Northern
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 4-1
Hanover *
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Rose-Hulman *
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Franklin *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Transylvania *
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Defiance *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bluffton *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 4-0
Earlham *
A
* Conference