2013 Manchester University Men's Soccer

Overall 3-13-2
Pct. .222
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-6-1
Away 1-6-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.78
Shot % .079
Shots/ game 9.9
GAA 2.79
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Concordia Chicago
H
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Principia
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Kentucky Christian
H
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Huntington
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Adrian
@ Angola, Ind.
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Trine
Ketner Classic
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 6-1
Albion
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Andrews
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Ohio Northern
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Hanover *
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Franklin *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Transylvania *
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Defiance *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Earlham *
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bluffton *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 6-0
Rose-Hulman *
A
* Conference