2014 Manchester University Baseball Schedule

Overall 26-17
Pct. .605
Conf. 18-7
Pct. .720
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-6
Away 12-6
Neutral 4-5
Games 43
Runs 329
Batting Avg. .316
On Base % .397
Slugging % .456
Home Runs 29
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Manhattanville
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Manhattanville
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
Staten Island
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
Wilkes
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 03
vs
Final
Muhlenberg
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 03
vs
Final
Eastern
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 11
at
Final - 8 innings
Taylor (Ind.)
A
Tue Mar 11
at
Final - 8 innings
Taylor (Ind.)
A
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
Heidelberg
@ Grand Park - Westfield, Ind.
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
Heidelberg
@ Grand Park - Westfield, Ind.
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final - 10 innings
Heidelberg
@ Grand Park - Westfield, Ind.
N
Tue Mar 18
at
Final
DePauw
A
Tue Mar 18
at
Final
DePauw
A
Fri Mar 21
at
Final
Hanover *
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
Hanover *
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
Hanover *
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
Bluffton *
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
Bluffton *
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
Bluffton *
H
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Rose-Hulman *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Rose-Hulman *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
Rose-Hulman *
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
Defiance *
H
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
Franklin *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Franklin *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Franklin *
A
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final - 8 innings
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
Defiance *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
Earlham *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
Earlham *
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
Earlham *
A
Tue Apr 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
Indiana Tech
H
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final
Transylvania *
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
Transylvania *
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
Transylvania *
H
Thu May 08
vs
Final
Franklin
HCAC Tournament
H
Fri May 09
vs
Final
Rose-Hulman
HCAC Tournament
H
Sat May 10
vs
Final - 10 innings
Anderson (Ind.)
HCAC Tournament Elimination Game
H
Sat May 10
vs
Final
Rose-Hulman
HCAC Tournament
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event