2014 Manchester University Baseball Schedule

Overall 26-17
Pct. .605
Conf. 18-7
Pct. .720
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-6
Away 12-6
Neutral 4-5
Games 43
Runs 329
Batting Avg. .316
On Base % .397
Slugging % .456
Home Runs 29
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Manhattanville
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Manhattanville
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Staten Island
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Wilkes
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Muhlenberg
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Eastern
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 11
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-5
Taylor (Ind.)
A
Tue Mar 11
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Taylor (Ind.)
A
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Heidelberg
@ Grand Park - Westfield, Ind.
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 15-9
Heidelberg
@ Grand Park - Westfield, Ind.
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 11-9
Heidelberg
@ Grand Park - Westfield, Ind.
N
Tue Mar 18
at
Final
L, 9-5
DePauw
A
Tue Mar 18
at
Final
L, 6-4
DePauw
A
Fri Mar 21
at
Final
W, 7-2
Hanover *
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
L, 6-4
Hanover *
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
L, 6-4
Hanover *
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Bluffton *
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Bluffton *
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Bluffton *
H
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
W, 4-2
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Rose-Hulman *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Rose-Hulman *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Rose-Hulman *
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 19-9
Defiance *
H
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
W, 12-4
Franklin *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 6-2
Franklin *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 10-7
Franklin *
A
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
W, 12-6
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
W, 9-0
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-2
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
W, 23-9
Defiance *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
W, 13-8
Earlham *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
W, 1-0
Earlham *
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
L, 5-2
Earlham *
A
Tue Apr 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-8
Indiana Tech
H
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Transylvania *
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Transylvania *
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Transylvania *
H
Thu May 08
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Franklin
HCAC Tournament
H
Fri May 09
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Rose-Hulman
HCAC Tournament
H
Sat May 10
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
Anderson (Ind.)
HCAC Tournament Elimination Game
H
Sat May 10
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Rose-Hulman
HCAC Tournament
H
* Conference