Search Spartan Athletics
Please wait while the ticker loads...
 

2013 Manchester University Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
39-7-1 .840 22-3 .880 Lost 2 16-1-1 13-4 10-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Sat Mar. 2 vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg @ Myrtle Beach, SC
W, 13-12 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Ursinus @ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
W, 13-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 3 vs. Manhattanville @ Myrtle Beach S.C.
W, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Manhattanville @ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
W, 10-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 4 vs. Eastern @ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
W, 11-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Catholic @ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
W, 8-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 10 at DePauw
W, 10-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at DePauw
W, 10-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 15 Indiana Wesleyan
T, 9-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 16 at Heidelberg
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 17 at Heidelberg
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Heidelberg
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 19 at Wabash
W, 15-14 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 23 Franklin
W, 14-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Franklin
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 24 Franklin
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 29 at Transylvania
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 30 at Transylvania
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Transylvania
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Anderson (Ind.)
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 5 Earlham
W, 9-8 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 6 Earlham
W, 14-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Earlham
W, 7-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 9 Defiance
W, 19-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 12 Hanover
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 13 Hanover
W, 16-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Hanover
W, 14-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 16 Anderson (Ind.)
L, 7-6 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 20 at Rose-Hulman
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Rose-Hulman
W, 10-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 21 at Rose-Hulman
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 26 at Bluffton
W, 9-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 27 at Bluffton
W, 12-0 Final Box Score  
    at Bluffton
W, 15-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 30 at Defiance
W, 17-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
May
Fri May. 3 Mt. St. Joseph
W, 6-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 4 Mt. St. Joseph
W, 19-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Mt. St. Joseph
W, 8-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu May. 9 Defiance
HCAC Tournament
W, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri May. 10 Franklin
HCAC Tournament
W, 8-7 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 11 Franklin
HCAC Tournament Championship
W, 12-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed May. 15 vs. Mount Union @ Terre Haute, Ind.
2013 NCAA Division III Rose-Hulman Regional
W, 12-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu May. 16 vs. Wash. & Jeff. @ Terre Haute, IN
NCAA DIII Mideast Regional
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri May. 17 vs. Marietta @ Art Nehf Field; Terre Haute, Ind.
NCAA Division III Mideast Regional
W, 10-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat May. 18 vs. Marietta @ Art Nehf Field; Terre Haute, Ind.
NCAA Division III Mideast Regional
W, 8-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri May. 24 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point @ Time Warner Cable Field; Grand Chute, Wis.
NCAA Division III baseball championships
L, 6-5 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat May. 25 vs. Webster @ Time Warner Cable Field; Grand Chute, Wis.
NCAA Division III baseball championships
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed