Search Spartan Athletics
 

Staff Directory


Athletic office fax: 260-982-5032

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Espeset Director of Athletics
260-982-5390 rbespeset@Manchester.edu
Josh Dzurick Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance
260-982-5379 jndzurick@Manchester.edu
Heidi Messer Senior Women's Administrator
260-982-5357 hmmesser@manchester.edu
Tami Hoagland Athletic Department Office Manager/Scheduling Coordinator/Title IX Deputy Coordinator
260-982-5390 tlhoagland@Manchester.edu
Jonathon Watson Faculty Representative
260-982-5370 jpwatson@Manchester.edu
Brad Higginson Recruiting Coordinator/Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Coordinator
260-982-5409 bmhigginson@Manchester.edu
Mark Adkins Sports Information Director
260-982-5035 mtadkins@manchester.edu
Jessica Stiffler Cheerleading Coach
574-505-0557 jlstiffler@manchester.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Espeset Head Baseball Coach/Director of Athletics
260-982-5390 rbespeset@Manchester.edu
Josh Brock Assistant Baseball Coach
260-982-5047 jgbrock@manchester.edu

Basketball - Men's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerad Good Head Men's Basketball Coach
260-982-5040 gwgood@manchester.edu

Basketball - Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Dzurick Head Women's Basketball Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance
260-982-5379 jndzurick@Manchester.edu
Heidi Messer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/Senior Women's Administrator
260-982-5357 hmmesser@manchester.edu

Cross Country/Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Cashdollar Director of Cross Country and Track and Field
260-982-5378 brcashdollar@Manchester.edu
Geoff Lambert Head Men's and Women's Cross Country/Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach
260-982-5881 gplambert@Manchester.edu
Brad Yoder Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country Coach
260-982-5366 blyoder@Manchester.edu
Jessica Lambert Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country Coach
260-982-5889 jabremer@manchester.edu
Kyle Allison Assistant M/W Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
260-982-5879 keallison@manchester.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Griffith Head Football Coach
260-982-5377 wsgriffith@Manchester.edu
Brad Higginson Recruiting Coordinator/Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Coordinator
260-982-5409 bmhigginson@Manchester.edu
Vince Cashdollar Offensive Line Coach/Recruiting Coordinator/Run Game Coordinator/Equipment Manager
260-982-5031 vcashdollar@Manchester.edu
Sam Kent Strength and Conditioning Coordinator/Defensive Line Coach
260-982-5049 sjkent@Manchester.edu
Aaron Rice Running Backs Coach
260-982-5998 amrice@manchester.edu

Golf - Men's and Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tara Boone Head Men's Golf Coach
260-982-5249 twboone@Manchester.edu

Soccer - Men's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Good Head Men's Soccer Coach - Athletic Grounds and Maintenance Coordinator
260-982-5332 dlgood@Manchester.edu
Corey Brueggeman Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
260-982-5254 cebrueggeman@manchester.edu

Soccer - Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Stout Head Women's Soccer Coach
260-982-5046 amstout@Manchester.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Dzurick Head Softball Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance
260-982-5379 jndzurick@Manchester.edu
Sarah Emerich Assistant Softball Coach
260-982-5410 sjemerich@manchester.edu

Tennis - Men's and Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Christiansen Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
260-982-5946 lechristiansen@Manchester.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryndon Paulsen Head Volleyball Coach
260-982-5996 bapaulsen@manchester.edu
Chelsea Jones Assistant Volleyball Coach
260-982-5358 ctjones@manchester.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Burlingame Head Wrestling Coach
260-982-5227 mnburlingame@Manchester.edu
Chad Cook Assistant Wrestling Coach
260-982-5063 cvcook@manchester.edu

Swimming - Men's and Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Kroll Head Men's/Women's Swimming Coach
260-982-5448 mlkroll@manchester.edu