Staff Directory


Athletic office fax: 260-982-5032

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Espeset Director of Athletics
260-982-5390 rbespeset@Manchester.edu
Josh Dzurick Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance
260-982-5379 jndzurick@Manchester.edu
Tami Hoagland Athletic Department Office Manager/Scheduling Coordinator/Title IX Deputy Coordinator
260-982-5390 tlhoagland@Manchester.edu
Jonathon Watson Faculty Representative
260-982-5370 jpwatson@Manchester.edu
Brad Higginson Defensive Coordinator/Admissions Liasion
260-982-5409 bmhigginson@Manchester.edu
Sara Emerich Senior Woman's Administrator
260-982-5410 sjemerich@manchester.edu
Mark Adkins Sports Information Director
260-982-5035 mtadkins@manchester.edu
Tracy Green Cheerleading Supervisor
574-527-6233 TMGreen2015@spartans.manchester.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Espeset Head Baseball Coach/Director of Athletics
260-982-5390 rbespeset@Manchester.edu
Bryce Worrell Assistant Baseball Coach
260-982-5047 blworrell@manchester.edu

Basketball - Men's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerad Good Head Men's Basketball Coach
260-982-5040 gwgood@manchester.edu
Mason Wood Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
260-982-5030 MAWood@manchester.edu

Basketball - Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Dzurick Head Women's Basketball Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance
260-982-5379 jndzurick@Manchester.edu
Jocelyn Hamilton Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
260-982-5357 jthamilton@manchester.edu
Laura Blaydes Volunteer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
812-890-0580

Cross Country/Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Cashdollar Director of Cross Country and Track and Field
260-982-5378 brcashdollar@Manchester.edu
Geoff Lambert Head Men's and Women's Cross Country/Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach
260-982-5881 gplambert@Manchester.edu
Brad Yoder Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country Coach
260-982-5366 blyoder@Manchester.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Jensen Head Football Coach
260-982-5489 nwjensen@manchester.edu
Brad Higginson Defensive Coordinator/Admissions Liasion
260-982-5409 bmhigginson@Manchester.edu
Vince Cashdollar Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line Coach/Recruiting Coordinator/Equipment Manager
260-982-5031 vcashdollar@Manchester.edu
Chuck Ehret Assistant Football Coach - Wide Receivers, Special Teams
260-982-5049 cdehret@spartansmanchester.onmicrosoft.com
Logan Haston Assistant Football Coach - Quarterbacks
260-982-5998 lrhaston@spartans.manchester.edu
Shaun Tilghman Assistant Football Coach
Spencer Fulk Assistant Football Coach
Paul Carter III Assistant Football Coach

Golf - Men's and Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tara Boone Head Men's Golf Coach
260-982-5249 twboone@Manchester.edu

Soccer - Men's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Brueggeman Head Men's Soccer Coach
260-982-5254 cebrueggeman@manchester.edu
Isaac Beal Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
260-982-5490 idbeal@manchester.edu

Soccer - Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christine Johnson Head Women's Soccer Coach
260-982-5046 cmjohnson@manchester.edu
Katie Pannabecker Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
260-982-5385 klpannabecker@manchester.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Dzurick Head Softball Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance
260-982-5379 jndzurick@Manchester.edu
Sara Emerich Senior Woman's Administrator
260-982-5410 sjemerich@manchester.edu

Swimming - Men's and Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Kroll Head Men's/Women's Swimming Coach
260-982-5448 mlkroll@manchester.edu
Lukas Jachno Men's and Women's Assistant Swimming and Diving Coach
260-982-5293 ljachno@manchester.edu
Nicola Jones Men's and Women's Assistant Swimming and Diving Coach
260-223-8888 nnjones@manchester.edu

Tennis - Men's and Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Christiansen Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
260-982-5946 lechristiansen@Manchester.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryndon Paulsen Head Volleyball Coach
260-982-5996 bapaulsen@manchester.edu
Sarah Pruden Assistant Volleyball Coach
260-982-5358 slpruden@manchester.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Lake Head Wrestling Coach
260-982-5227 kalake@manchester.edu