Search Spartan Athletics
 

Staff Directory


Athletic office fax: 260-982-5032

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Espeset Director of Athletics 260-982-5390 rbespeset@Manchester.edu
Josh Dzurick Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance 260-982-5379 jndzurick@Manchester.edu
Kendra Marlowe Assistant Director of Athletics - Senior Women's Administrator 260-982-5358 kamarlowe@Manchester.edu
Tami Hoagland Athletic Department Office Manager/Scheduling Coordinator 260-982-5390 tlhoagland@Manchester.edu
Jonathon Watson Faculty Representative 260-982-5370 jpwatson@Manchester.edu
Brad Higginson Recruiting Coordinator/Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Coordinator 260-982-5409 bmhigginson@Manchester.edu
Tracy Cromer Head Softball Coach/PERC Coordinator 260-982-5356 tlcromer@Manchester.edu
Mark Adkins Sports Information Director 260-982-5035 mtadkins@manchester.edu
Jessica Stiffler Cheerleading Coach 574-505-0557 jlstiffler@manchester.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Espeset Head Baseball Coach/Director of Athletics 260-982-5390 rbespeset@Manchester.edu
Josh Brock Assistant Baseball Coach 260-982-5047 jgbrock@manchester.edu
Eric Screeton Assistant Baseball Coach

Basketball - Men's

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Nadborne Head Men's Basketball Coach 260-982-5040 blnadborne@Manchester.edu
Dan McNeely Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 260-982-5030 drmcneely@manchester.edu
Andrew McNeely Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 260-982-5030 ajmcneely@manchester.edu

Basketball - Women's

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Dzurick Head Women's Basketball Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance 260-982-5379 jndzurick@Manchester.edu
Heidi Messer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 260-982-5357 hmmesser@manchester.edu

Cross Country/Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Cashdollar Head Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country Coach 260-982-5378 brcashdollar@Manchester.edu
Geoff Lambert Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country Coach 260-982-5881 gplambert@Manchester.edu
Brad Yoder Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country Coach 260-982-5366 blyoder@Manchester.edu
Jessica Bremer Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country Coach 260-982-5889 jabremer@manchester.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Shannon Griffith Head Football Coach 260-982-5377 wsgriffith@Manchester.edu
Brad Higginson Recruiting Coordinator/Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Coordinator 260-982-5409 bmhigginson@Manchester.edu
Vince Cashdollar Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Line/Recruiting Coordinator 260-982-5031 vcashdollar@Manchester.edu
Sam Kent Strength and Conditioning Coordinator/Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Line 260-982-5049 sjkent@Manchester.edu
Matt Johnston Assistant Football Coach - Linebackers/Video Coordinator 260-982-5743 mejohnston@manchester.edu
Steven Pribble Assistant Football Coach - Quarterbacks/Wide Receiver 260-982-5998 jspribble@Manchester.edu

Golf - Men's and Women's

Name Title Phone Email
Tara Boone Head Men's Golf Coach 260-982-5249 twboone@Manchester.edu

Soccer - Men's

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Good Head Men's Soccer Coach - Athletic Grounds and Maintenance Coordinator 260-982-5332 dlgood@Manchester.edu
Corey Brueggeman Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 260-982-5254 clbrueggeman@manchester.edu

Soccer - Women's

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Stout Head Women's Soccer Coach 260-982-5046 amstout@Manchester.edu
Dave Sheridan Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 260-982-5385 dmsheridan@manchester.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Tracy Cromer Head Softball Coach/PERC Coordinator 260-982-5356 tlcromer@Manchester.edu
Sarah Emerich Assistant Softball Coach 260-982-5410 sjemerich@manchester.edu

Tennis - Men's and Women's

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Christiansen Head Men's Tennis Coach 260-982-5946 lechristiansen@Manchester.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Bryndon Paulsen Assistant Volleyball Coach 260-982-5996 bapaulsen@manchester.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Burlingame Head Wrestling Coach 260-982-5227 mnburlingame@Manchester.edu
Jordan Knudsen Assistant Wrestling Coach 260-982-5063 jtknudsen@Manchester.edu