Staff Directory


Athletic office fax: 260-982-5032

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Espeset

Director of Athletics

260-982-5390 rbespeset@Manchester.edu
Josh Dzurick

Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance

260-982-5379 jndzurick@Manchester.edu
Tami Hoagland

Athletic Department Office Manager/Scheduling Coordinator/Title IX Deputy Coordinator

260-982-5390 tlhoagland@Manchester.edu
Jonathon Watson

Faculty Representative

260-982-5370 jpwatson@Manchester.edu
Brad Higginson

Defensive Coordinator/Admissions Liasion

260-982-5409 bmhigginson@Manchester.edu
Erin Foreman

Head Athletic Trainer/Senior Woman's Administrator

260-982-5945 erforeman@manchester.edu
Mark Adkins

Sports Information Director

260-982-5035 mtadkins@manchester.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Espeset

Head Baseball Coach/Director of Athletics

260-982-5390 rbespeset@Manchester.edu
Bryce Worrell

Assistant Baseball Coach

260-982-5047 blworrell@manchester.edu
Cole Heberling

Assistant Baseball Coach

Caleb McAfee

Assistant Baseball Coach

Basketball - Men's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerad Good

Head Men's Basketball Coach

260-982-5040 gwgood@manchester.edu
Mason Wood

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

260-982-5030 MAWood@manchester.edu
Rod Wilmont

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Roderickwilmont@gmail.com
Rex Reimer

Volunteer Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Reimerrex@gmail.com

Basketball - Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Dzurick

Head Women's Basketball Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance

260-982-5379 jndzurick@Manchester.edu
Jocelyn Hamilton

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

260-982-5357 jthamilton@manchester.edu
Kurt Kurtzhals

Volunteer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Cross Country/Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Cashdollar

Director of Cross Country and Track and Field

260-982-5378 brcashdollar@Manchester.edu
Geoff Lambert

Head Men's and Women's Cross Country/Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach

260-982-5881 gplambert@Manchester.edu
Kaylea Jachno

Assistant Men's/Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach

260-982-5879 kejachno@manchester.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Jensen

Head Football Coach

260-982-5489 nwjensen@manchester.edu
Brad Higginson

Defensive Coordinator/Admissions Liasion

260-982-5409 bmhigginson@Manchester.edu
Vince Cashdollar

Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line Coach/Recruiting Coordinator/Equipment Manager

260-982-5031 vcashdollar@Manchester.edu
Chuck Ehret

Assistant Football Coach - Wide Receivers, Special Teams

260-982-5049 cdehret@manchester.edu
Logan Haston

Assistant Football Coach - Quarterbacks

260-982-5998 lrhaston@manchester.edu
Scotty Cole

Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Backs

260-982-5039 sacole@manchester.edu
Riley Fisher

Assistant Football Coach - Running Backs

260-982-5456 rdfisher@manchester.edu
Aron Miller

Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Line/Strength and Conditioning

260-982-5998 armiller@manchester.edu
Shaun Tilghman

Assistant Football Coach

Spencer Fulk

Assistant Football Coach

Golf - Men's and Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tara Boone

Head Men's Golf Coach

260-982-5249 twboone@Manchester.edu

Soccer - Men's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Brueggeman

Head Men's Soccer Coach

260-982-5254 cebrueggeman@manchester.edu
Isaac Beal

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

260-982-5490 idbeal@manchester.edu
Andrew Gray

Assistant Coach/Men's and Women's Goalkeeping Coach

Soccer - Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christine Johnson

Head Women's Soccer Coach

260-982-5046 cmjohnson@manchester.edu
Katie Beal

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

260-982-5385 klpannabecker@manchester.edu
Andrew Gray

Assistant Coach/Men's and Women's Goalkeeping Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Dzurick

Head Softball Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance

260-982-5379 jndzurick@Manchester.edu

Swimming - Men's and Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Kroll

Head Men's/Women's Swimming Coach

260-982-5448 mlkroll@manchester.edu
Lukas Jachno

Men's and Women's Assistant Swimming and Diving Coach

260-982-5293 ljachno@manchester.edu

Tennis - Men's and Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Christiansen

Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach

260-982-5946 lechristiansen@Manchester.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryndon Paulsen

Head Volleyball Coach

260-982-5996 bapaulsen@manchester.edu
Sarah Kimm

Assistant Volleyball Coach

260-982-5358 slpruden@manchester.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Lake

Head Wrestling Coach

260-982-5227 kalake@manchester.edu
Brandon Music

Assistant Wrestling Coach

260-982-5063 blmusic@manchester.edu
Trevor Engle

Volunteer Assistant Wrestling Coach

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Foreman

Head Athletic Trainer/Senior Woman's Administrator

260-982-5945 erforeman@manchester.edu
Jordan Redding

Assistant Athletic Trainer

260-982-5487 jeredding@manchester.edu
Kevin Guillon

Assistant Athletic Trainer

260-982-5125 kggullion@manchester.edu
R.J. Wilson

Assistant Athletic Trainer

260-982-5109 rjwilson@manchester.edu